Staff

Executive Director
Lynn Biese-Carroll
(262) 658-1713 Ext. 119
biesel@shalomcenter.org

Finance and Business Director
Michael Tyson
(262) 658-1713 Ext. 118
tysonm@shalomcenter.org

Director of Programs and Operations
Tamarra Coleman
(262) 658 -1713 Ext. 129
colemant@shalomcenter.org

Shelter Director (Emergency Family Shelter & INNS)
Lisa Sanders
(262) 658-1713 Ext. 126
sandersl@shalomcenter.org

Soup Kitchen Manager
(262) 658-1713 Ext. 167
radiganm@shalomcenter.org

Shalom Center Food Pantry Manager
Nancy Kollman
(262) 658-1713 x100
kollmann@shalomcenter.org

Shalom Center Volunteer Coordinator 
PJ Carter
(262) 658-1713 x122
carterp@shalomcenter.org