Staff

Executive Director
Lynn Biese-Carroll
(262) 658-1713 Ext. 123
biesel@shalomcenter.org

Finance and Business Director
Michael Tyson
(262) 658-1713 Ext. 112
tysonm@shalomcenter.org

Director of Programs and Operations
Tamarra Coleman
(262) 658 -1713 Ext. 121
colemant@shalomcenter.org

Shelter Director (Emergency Family Shelter & INNS)
Lisa Sanders
(262) 658-1713 Ext. 132
sandersl@shalomcenter.org

Soup Kitchen Manager
Michael Radigan
(262) 658-1713 Ext. 128
radiganm@shalomcenter.org

Shalom Center Food Pantry Manager
Barb Madrigrano
(262) 925-8755 Ext. 1
madrigranob@shalomcenter.org

Shalom Center Volunteer Coordinator 
Katherine Wysocki
(262) 658-1713 x120
wysockik@shalomcenter.org