Staff

Executive Director
Lynn Biese-Carroll
(262) 658-1713 Ext. 123
biesel@shalomcenter.org

Finance and Business Director
Michael Tyson
(262) 658-1713 Ext. 112
tysonm@shalomcenter.org

Director of Programs and Operations
Tamarra Coleman
(262) 658 -1713 Ext. 121
colemant@shalomcenter.org

Shelter Director (Emergency Family Shelter & INNS)
Lisa Sanders
(262) 658-1713 Ext. 132
sandersl@shalomcenter.org

Soup Kitchen Manager
(262) 658-1713 Ext. 128

Shalom Center Food Pantry Manager
Nancy Kollman
(262) 658-1713 x100
kollmann@shalomcenter.org

Shalom Center Volunteer Coordinator & Front Desk Administrator 
PJ Carter
(262) 658-1713 x120
carterp@shalomcenter.org