Our Staff

Administration

Lynn Biese-Carroll
Executive Director
(262) 658-1713 x123
biesel@shalomcenter.org

 

Michael Tyson
Finance and Business Director
(262) 658-1713 x112
tysonm@shalomcenter.org

 

Tamarra Coleman
Director of Programs and Operations
(262) 658-1713 x121

colemant@shalomcenter.org

 

Lindsay Smith
Executive Admin. Assistant
(262) 658-1713 x107
smithl@shalomcenter.org

 

 

Lynn Kancian
Volunteer Coordinator
(262) 658-1713 x104
kancianl@shalomcenter.org

 

Shelter

Lisa Sanders
Shelter Director
(262) 658-1713 x132
sandersl@shalomcenter.org

 

Wendy Cross
Shelter Manager
(262) 658-1713 x124
crossw@shalomcenter.org

 

Andrea Scheuermann
Lead Case Manager
(262) 658-1713 x125
scheuermanna@shalomcenter.org

 

Mickey McCoy, Sr.
Case Manager
(262) 658-1713 x126
mccoym@shalomcenter.org

 

Karon Thomas
Case Manager
(262) 658-1713 x106
thomask@shalomcenter.org

 

Soup Kitchen

Kenya Reap
Soup Kitchen Manager
(262) 658-1713 x128
reapk@shalomcenter.org

 

Food Pantry


Nancy Kollman
Food Pantry Manager
(262) 658-1713 x104
kollmann@shalomcenter.org

 

Chris Newberry
Warehouse Manager
(262) 658-1713 x105
newberryc@shalomcenter.org