Our Staff

Administration

Tamarra Coleman
Executive Director
(262) 658-1713 x121
colemant@shalomcenter.org

Michael Tyson
Finance and Business Director
(262) 658-1713 x112
tysonm@shalomcenter.org

Lindsay Smith
Executive Admin. Assistant
(262) 658-1713 x107
smithl@shalomcenter.org

Shelter

Lisa Sanders
Shelter Director
(262) 658-1713 x132
sandersl@shalomcenter.org

Wendy Cross
Shelter Manager
(262) 658-1713 x124
crossw@shalomcenter.org

Andrea Scheuermann
Supervisor, Case Manager
(262) 658-1713 x125
scheuermanna@shalomcenter.org

Karon Thomas
Case Manager
(262) 658-1713 x106
thomask@shalomcenter.org

Soup Kitchen

Kenya Reap
Soup Kitchen Manager
(262) 658-1713 x128
reapk@shalomcenter.org

Food Pantry

Lynn Kancian
Interim Pantry Manager
(262) 658-1713 x104
kancianl@shalomcenter.org

Dustin Ean
Warehouse Manager
(262) 658-1713 x105
eand@shalomcenter.org